Directory

Del Valle Middle School Directory.  You can contact any teacher by calling the main office and they will transfer your call. 

Phone: (512) 386-3400      Fax: (512) 386-3440    Address: 5500 Ross Road, Del Valle, Texas 78617

Administrators
Last Name First Name Title/Position Email Conference
Staten Natasha Principal natasha.staten@dvisd.net n/a
Espinoza Joel Assistant Principal/IA joel.espinoza@dvisd.net n/a
Fichter Adam Assistant Principal/IA adam.fichter@dvisd.net n/a
Vaught Angie Assistant Principal/IA angela.vaught@dvisd.net n/a
English Language Arts
Clay Jarrel 6th jarrel.clay@dvisd.net 7th
Cole Briana 6th/7th/8th SPED ELAR briana.cole@dvisd.net 8th
Cummins Laurel 7th laurel.cummins@dvisd.net 1st
Hayden-Robles Melissa 8th melissa.haydenrobles@dvisd.net 8th
Garcia Matilda 7th matilda.garcia@dvisd.net 1st
Johnson Linda 8th linda.johnson@dvisd.net 8th
Johnson Kelsey 8th kelsey.johnson@dvisd.net 7th
Kittok Stephen SPED ELAR stephen.kittok@dvisd.net 3rd
McCollam Clare 6th clare.mccollam@dvisd.net 2nd
Caldwell Micha 8th micha.caldwell@dvisd.net 8th
Miller Anna RTI Reading anna.miller@dvisd.net 8th
Davis Darius 6th darius.davis@dvisd.net 7th
Roan-Zarrella Lauren SPED ELAR lauren.roanzarrella@dvisd.net 3rd
Kent-Loera Jazmin 7th jazmin.kentloera@dvisd.net 1st
Price Zachary 6th zack.price@dvisd.net 2nd
Campos David 7th david.campos@dvisd.net 1st
Lara Angelica SPED ELAR angelica.lara@dvisd.net 3rd
Rivera Kevin Newcomers ESL kevin.rivera@dvisd.net n/a
Williams Christie RTI/Dyslexia christine.williams@dvisd.net 1st
Mathematics
Sabik Joshua 7th Joshua.sabik@dvisd.net 3rd
Candelas Rebecca 8th rebecca.candelas@dvisd.net 6th
Igiehon Yvette 6th Yvette.Igiehon@dvisd.net 4th
Flores Gilberto 6th gilberto.flores@dvisd.net 7th
Weatherly Darla SPED Math darla.weatherly@dvisd.net 8th
Henderson Sally 6th sally.henderson@dvisd.net 4th
Pitts Amanda SPED Math amanda.pitts@dvisd.net 7th
Simon Tammy 6th tammy.simon@dvisd.net 7th
Montgomery Stephen 8th stephen.montgomery@dvisd.net 1st
Johannesen Agnes SPED Math 7th agnes.johannesen@dvisd.net 3rd
Garcia Juan 7th juandaniel.garcia@dvisd.net 8th
Science
Johannesen Agnes SPED Science 7th agnes.johannesen@dvisd.net 3rd
Carwile Becky 6th elizabeth.carwile@dvisd.net 2nd
Charles Jeffrey 6th jeffrey.charles@dvisd.net 3rd
Thornton Robert 7th robert.thornton@dvisd.net 3rd
Collins-Williams Limmissia 7th limmissia.collinswil@dvisd.net 1st
Montalbo Madison 8th madison.montalbo@dvisd.net 5th
Goodner Decreasha 8th decreasha.goodner@dvisd.net 5th
Social Studies
Haywood Bronson 8th bronson.haywood@dvisd.net 4th
Johannasen Agnes SPED Science/SS agnes.johannesen@dvisd.net 5th
Ellwood Emily 8th emily.ellwood@dvisd.net 1st
Daniels Meredith 6th meredith.daniels@dvisd.net 6th
Moore Joe 6th joe.moore@dvisd.net 2nd
Reed Aliza-Jackie 7th aliza.reed@dvisd.net 5th
Barrientes Alex SS Inclusion alex.barrientes@dvisd.net 3rd
Kittok Stephen SPED ELAR stephen.kittok@dvisd.net 3rd
Curry David 7th david.curry@dvisd.net 1st
Electives
Bellochio Pia PE / Girls Athletics pia.bellocchio@dvisd.net 5th
Alcayde Laura Lee Theatre laura.alcayde@dvisd.net 5th
Broughton Deanna Teen Leadership / Girls Athletics deanna.broughton@dvisd.net 4th
Bruzon Jose Spanish jose.bruzon@dvisd.net 2nd
Brophy Justin Band Justin.brophy@dvisd.net 4th
Davis Jana Band jana.davis@dvisd.net 4th
Donahue Deanna Dance / Sweethearts deanna.donahue@dvisd.net 6th
Tristan Isaias Health / Boys Athletics isaias.tristan@dvisd.net 5th
Garza Steve PE / Boys Athletics steve.garza@dvisd.net 4th
Theodore Eric Art Eric.theodore@dvisd.net 3rd
Hammoudeh Alladin Art alladin.hammoudeh@dvisd.net 6th
Menefee Karle’ PE / Girls Athletics karle.menefee@dvisd.net 4th
vacant vacant BIM vacant 5th
Ruiz Roy Exploring Careers / Gateway rogelio.ruiz@dvisd.net 1st
Scott Nicole Choir nicole.scott@dvisd.net N/A
Tijerina Barbara BIM barbara.tijerina@dvisd.net 8th
Breeding Leslie Technology Applications leslie.breeding@dvisd.net 5th
Student Support
Birdsong Diana Counselor diana.birdsong@dvisd.net by appointment
Ortiz Bobbie LEAD Program Specialist bobbie.ortiz@dvisd.net n/a
Gonzales Lucy Testing Coordinator / LPAC lucila.gonzales@dvisd.net n/a
Hopkins Mary Librarian mary.hopkins@dvisd.net n/a
Hodson Christy Instructional Technologist christy.hodson@dvisd.net by appointment
Lerner Stephanie Counselor stephanie.lerner@dvisd.net by appointment
Jones Daryl Behavior Specialist daryl.jones@dvisd.net none
Nagle Erie Structured Learning erie.nagle@dvisd.net 4th
Klepac Courtney CAEP courtney.klepac@dvisd.net none
Rodriguez Celena Structured Learning TA celena.rodriguez@dvisd.net n/a
Saucedo Maria ESL TA maria.saucedo@dvisd.net n/a
Sirles Glenda Behavior Specialist TA gsirles@dvisd.net none
Williams Christie RTI Teacher/Dyslexia Christie.williams@dvisd.net 1st, 3rd, 8th
Williams Utopia Structured Learning TA utopia.williams@dvisd.net none
Brantley Leonard P.A.S.S. Leonard.Brantley@dvisd.net none
Miles Stephanie P.A.S.S. TA stephanie.miles@dvisd.net none
Cheryl Rimes GearUp! Site Coordinator cheryl.rimes@dvisd.net by appointment
Tabita Gutierrez GearUp! Site Coordinator tabita.gutierrez@dvisd.net by appointment
Karin Edwards Educational Diagnostician karin.edwards@dvisd.net by appointment
Campus Staff
Abercrombie Simone Cafeteria Manager simone.abercrombie@dvisd.net
Chapa-Santa Ana Vanessa AP’s Secretary vchapa-santaana@dvisd.net
Clyde Ireshia ISS Monitor ireshia.clyde@dvisd.net
Contreras Janie Receptionist janie.contreras@dvisd.net
Emens Alfred School Resource Officer alfred.emens@dvisd.net
Garcia Patricia Registrar patricia.garcia@dvisd.net
Irizarry Jaime Head Custodian jaime.irizarry@dvisd.net
Lopez Laura Parent Community Liason laura.lopez@dvisd.net
Moore Cheryl Nurse cheryl.moore@dvisd.net
Resech Vicktoria Attendance Clerk vresech@dvisd.net
Rocha Joseph Campus Technology Assisstant joseph.rocha@dvisd.net
Saucedo Sylvia Campus Secretary sylvia.saucedo@dvisd.net
Reyes john Security john.reyes@dvisd.net